Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

Finally, I finished the cardigan! August 12, 2009

Filed under: knitting,knitting magazines,knitting patterns,Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 8:07 pm

Its was started a year ago… and I’ve finally finished it! This is the blue Patons 100% Cotton DK lace cardigan that I’ve knitted for my future mother-in-law. It was neglected for a long time, I’m afraid I put of knitting it as the lace panel was never ending! This is the second one I’ve knitted, I made one for myself a couple of years ago in a toffee colour. I’m pleased with how its turned out but I’m also pleased to get rid of it!

 

Leave a Reply

