Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

My job has taken over September 20, 2008

Filed under: crafts,knitting,teaching — sleepknitting @ 8:15 am

I’ve not fallen off the face of the earth, but I’ve been too busy to knit. My new job has taken over my life recently… I live, eat and breathe school! Unfortunately its a very demanding school to work in and I am there for ten hours a day, then working evenings and all weekends. I’m hoping that I can get on top of things and try and restore some kind of work / life balance soon, as I don’t have any free time anymore and I’ve not knitted anything since the start of term!

 

Leave a Reply

