Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

UK Swap question on the week June 20, 2008

Filed under: uk swap blog — sleepknitting @ 12:17 pm

This weeks question of the week on the UK Swap Blog (http://ukswap.blogspot.com/):

Q – Which three guests (alive or not) would you invite to a dinner party and why?

A – Firstly I would invite John Lennon (if I could bring him back to life!) as I think he was probably a very interesting person with strong opinions. Next I would have to have Vic Reeves as he really makes me laugh! Finally I would invite Tracey Emin, I find her fascinating and I love much of her art.

 

Leave a Reply

