Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

never ending socks February 6, 2008

Filed under: sock knitting,sock yarn,socks — sleepknitting @ 6:49 pm

I feel like I’ve been making the Columbine Peak socks forever, maybe because I am working on two socks at the same time, I don’t know. I do know that I really do need some new stitch markers; I have been using some that are far too big and they are really annoying and in the way of the knitting!… must get back to them now anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

