Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

I’ve been busy moving house October 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 4:41 pm

Its been a bit quiet on the blogging front recently, I’ve been involved in end of term things and sorting out moving house. I’ve moved half of my stuff in to my boyfriends flat, and I’m planning to move the rest over the next few days (half term!)

Not had any time for knitting but I did go to the knitting show at the Alexandra Palace with my mum! There were some lovely things, but I was quite good and didn’t go mad on spending. I bought three balls of Wendy Fusion for a scarf, some GGH super soft mohair in a silver colour for a tie-front cardi. A big green button to attach to my finished ‘Tithe’. Some freen stuff from the Rowan show, and a bit oj jewellry and a scarf!  – photos to follow.

Right, Ive got to get back to unpacking, but will be back soon xx

 

One Response to “I’ve been busy moving house”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    hey,
    you should check out moveme.com to help you move – its reeeaaallly useful!


Leave a Reply

