Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

I’m going to be away most of the summer July 15, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 7:47 am

so that mean this is my last post for a few weeks.

School breaks up on Friday, and the new Harry Potter book is out at the weekend so I won’t have time for knitting/sleeping/eating/blogging until I’ve read it! Then the first week of the holiday’s I’m off to Lincolnshire with my boyfriend to stay at his parents farm – I’m taking my Twilleys Freedom chevron jacket up with me and hoping to finally figure out the side increases while I’m there. Then after a week or so I’m back in Solihull for the night (and a visit to the dietician to discuss my coeliac disease) Then I’m going straight down to Cornwall with my Mum and Aunt for two weeks! …phew!… then I’m in Norfolk for my cousin’s wedding, then back up to Lincolnshire to catch up with my boyfriend, then finally back in Solihull for the last week of the holidays to prepare my classroom for the Autumn term!

So I’m going to be busy and there won’t be much time for blogging. I only have internet access here at my boyfriend’s flat and he spends the six weeks of summer up on his dad’s farm helping with the harvest, so I’m not sure if i will be back here until the end of the summer.

Have a great summer everyone, fingers crossed it gets a bit warmer for everyone!

 

2 Responses to “I’m going to be away most of the summer”

  1. Leah Says:

    Have a great blog break! I look forward to seeing what you worked on while you were away!

  2. Cheers – I had a great break, will get some pics up this weekend hopefully as I’m back now!


Leave a Reply

