Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

A birthday and and interview April 28, 2007

Filed under: crafts,knitting,teaching,Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 8:21 am

Well, this has probably been the least productive week of knitting ever….. that is to say I haven’t done any, I’ve not even opened my copy of ‘Simply Knitting’ that arrived the other day. I had an observation of my maths lesson on Wednesday, the head of the school I applied to came out to see me. Then it was my birthday on Thursday, sadly no knitting pressies but some lovely flowers and pressies from my class. Now I’ve got the weekend to prepare for an interview on Tuesday, I’ve got a presentation to give (yikes!) just don’t know what to do yet!

I will be glad when its this time next week and i will know if I got the job, then I can get on with some knitting. I’ve signed up for the summer holiday secret santa on angel yarns forums so I can’t wait for that. Roll on next week!

 

2 Responses to “A birthday and and interview”

  1. Leah Says:

    Happy belated birthday!!!

  2. Thnaks! – happy belated birthday to you too!


Leave a Reply

