Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

Job application March 30, 2007

Filed under: crafts,knitting,teaching,Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 6:08 pm

I’ve had a really busy week. Parents evening and trying to get a job application done, I’ve not slept well this week and I’m useless without at least 9 hours a night! So I’ve not done any knitting this week and I’m desperate to get back to it!

I’ve managed to persuade someone at work to help me with the school knitting club so I’m all set to start afetr Easter, I’ve had a few donations of yarn and needles and a few of the pupils ask me when its starting.

Off for a curry now! but will try to blog (and knit) this weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

