Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

Twilleys freedom spirit – yummy! March 21, 2007

Filed under: crafts,knitting,Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 6:01 pm

twilleys-pattern.JPG

My most recent purchase, God knows when I will get to knit it though. I love the feel of this yarn though, and the colours. I’ve heard that this felts fairly easily so I will have to be careful there! The pattern came from getknitted.com, I’ve not come across it before but I would be interested to know if anyone else has had a try at it?

I will promise myself to get the blinking Debbie Bliss jacket done first though….. i will try!

 

2 Responses to “Twilleys freedom spirit – yummy!”

  1. Leah Says:

    Wow! That is a really cool cardi! I’ve never seen that pattern before but I really like it. Hmmm do I need to add another project to my queue? 😉

  2. aint it fab?! but at my current rate of knitting I won’t get started on it until december!!


Leave a Reply

