Sleep Knitting

Knitting, sleeping (whenever I Can), Living with Coeliac Disease, Teaching and planning a wedding!

Wedding bells….. April 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — sleepknitting @ 2:08 pm

Its been very quiet here on my blog of late… the reason being, I’ve spent the last 16 months planning our wedding (as well as being very busy with my job)  – so no free time for knitting!

Anyway, I get married in 5 days time….. and I’ve cast on a new project last night. When all the confetti has settled I will be back with some photos.

 

2 Responses to “Wedding bells…..”

  1. roo Says:

    Have a wonderful day

  2. Congratualtions. I hope your day is beautiful, as well as memorable.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.